Management Team Board of Directors        The Board of Directors is comprised of five members who have been elected by the membership to serve on the Board. The Board appoints members from the Board to serve as Board officers. The Board of Directors meets the second Thursday of each month in the community clubhouse at 2110 NE Parvin Road at 7 pm. All members are invited to attend. The Board normally has a public open session, then goes into closed executive session. The annual membership meeting is the second Thursday of June each year. Members are elected to serve on the Board at this important meeting. The minutes of the meetings are published in the Town Crier, the newsletter for the cooperative.  Leslie LaMarche-President  Debra Capps--1st Vice President   Judith Allister-2nd Vice President  Kathy Pestock-Treasurer   Clyde Whitney -  Secretary   On-site Staff  Our on-site staff is here to serve the membership and the daily needs of the property   Crystal Keeton, On-site Manager  Brenda McElhaney –Assistant Manger  Robin Betzel – Office Assistant  Clifford Abel, Maintenance Superintendent  Wayne Morrison, Maintenance Technician  Jerry Burch, Maintenance Technician  Alex Terrell– Maintenance Technician  Thaddeus Luokkala –Maintenance Tech.  Nasraldin Hamaamin – Groundskeeper  Professional Staff The managing agent and cooperative attorney are hired to oversee the functions of the property.  Managing Agent Tailor Made Property Services Marlene Dau - President Melanie Phillips - Vice President   773-394-8273  Cooperative Attorney Bradley Constance   Public Safety Northland Patrol. Security   816-905-8288 Board Recording Secretary Su Bacon,
Colonial Square Homes   2110 NE Parvin Road | Kansas City ,  MO  | 64116     Office: (816) 452-6664 | Fax: (816) 569-6955
Colonial Square  Your town’s leading cooperative
Call us on: (816) 452-6664